Ann Tristani Design

Interior Design and Home Staging curated with the eye of an artist

Testimonials

Ann's eye for design

image1

 I have used Ann for multiple listings and both myself and my clients have always been thrilled. Anything from a simple consult to a full staging job makes a world of difference and is worth every penny. There are a lot of stagers out there but Ann's eye for design really separates her from the crowd. I would fully endorse Ann to help with any of your staging or design needs! 

Mike,

October 2019

 


Testimonials

She hit it out of the park

Interior design, interior designer, home staging, home stager, Denver

I met Ann years ago as their Realtor and, after seeing how they designed and renovated their own beautiful Edgewater farmhouse, was excited to work with her as a designer and stager.  She did a fantastic job designing my client's new townhome, recently had the opportunity to hire her to stage a cool two story Victorian era home in the Baker neighborhood and, well, she hit it out of the park.  From her personal touch with the sellers, precise communication , design choices, quality of furniture, originality of art pieces ( this alone is rare in the staging world) she completely exceeded my expectations at a fair price.  On top of that, her husband, Mark, works with her and its great to have another person to turn to should Ann not be able to take a call, etc.  I can't recommend this company enough and look forward to working with Ann and Mark for years to come!  

Pete,

September 2019

I would like to tell you about Ann

Interior design, interior designer, home staging, home stager, Denver

 

She was just amazing! Ann was here for two hrs, not only did she suggest how to reorganize some furniture and decor, but she was so hands on. Her attitude was always let’s just do it . Hung pictures up,  moved furniture around from one floor to the next one.  Loved working with Ann, such a pleasant and beautiful personality. Thank you for having such a wonderful person working with you. The house looks amazing.  

Jasmin,

September 2019

She listened to me

Interior design, interior designer, home staging, home stager, Denver

If you need help with colors for inside you home, or interior decorating (even if you think you don’t need help) hire Ann Tristani!!  When Ann came in and worked her magic, she listened to me, and gave me LOTS of good advice directed at my style, which I so appreciate.  I love my family room where Ann helped me, and I plan on hiring Ann again for my upstairs.  Ann actually paid for herself, I was going to buy more  pieces of furniture, Ann showed me how to rearrange and I came out ahead money wise, and I definitely came out ahead in how my family room looks!! 

Susan,

September 2019

Testimonials

Wow. I'm seriously impressed.

Interior design, interior designer, home staging, home stager, Denver

Ann, I think the staging looks fantastic and I cannot believe how much you did in the course of a day.  Thank you very much.  I think your vision for how to make our house more appealing is spot on.  I think you very tastefully addressed the need for a brighter more open feel.

Rob,

August 2019

Ann is the ultimate professional.

Interior design, interior designer, home staging, home stager, Denver

The most important aspect in starting our partnership together was her desire and commitment to ask me what was most important to me. With intention, Ann actively listened and then created multiple "visions" for us to review and discuss together.  I know the "feeling" I wanted but had difficulty translating that into specific "styles".  This is where Ann's genuine talent with an experienced, artist's eye, pulling together vision and class, warmth and "fresh" comes together.  Ann's professionalism, knowledge, work ethic and full service partnership allowed me to "realize" my vision on-time and within budget.  I guarantee working with Ann is "fresh", fun and an absolute must!

Kim,

July 2019

Five Star Review!

Interior design, interior designer, home staging, home stager, Denver

 Ann was a joy to work with.  Her vision and patience were remarkable.  We must have gone through 10 different style boards and she was able to really find the perfect fit for our home.  Really transformed our entire home, so much so we are going to be using her for a couple more projects!

Joel,

June 2019

Testimonials

Outstanding Experience

Interior design, interior designer, home staging, home stager, Denver

I have had such an outstanding experience (and results) working with Interior Designer Ann Tristani for decorating our new home in Denver, that I want to pass along her contact info:  anntristani@msn.com

Joanna,

January 2019

I Really Enjoyed the Process

Interior design, interior designer, home staging, home stager, Denver

Thank you! I really enjoyed the process and all of the designs you gave me! You really do amazing work! 

Emily,

March 2019